This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
IMA Assessors Recognition Award

IMA Assessors Recognition Award

The IMA Membership Award was introduced in July 2012 recognizing the achievements of students studying in the Full-time Real Property Administration Diploma Program at Seneca College.

This award is given to the students demonstrating potential in the field of property assessment and taxation as deemed deserving by faculty based on enthusiasm and interest shown in the subject matter and notable in-class participation and performance.

Eligible candidates are distinguished on the basis of demonstrating a significant aptitude for the industry, and are characterized by a strong work ethic and high level of commitment to the Real Property Assessment program.

Recent Award Winners


  • Samson Ahensan – 2019
  • Abigail Matticks-Hibbert – 2019
  • Kian (Grace) Jun – 2018
  • Vahid Tolooei – 2018
  • Zhongwei Xia - 2017
  • Hye Kyung (Kelly Park) – 2017
  • Marc Harris - 2016
  • Christopher An - 2016
  • Ying Lauren Luo - 2016
  • Catherine Brindley - 2015
  • Justin Graham - 2015